HISTORY

At the end of the nineteenth, Neuilly-sur-Seine is a growing municipality. Among the new businesses and craftsmen, the Schneider family opens its printing workshop, very close to the town hall. Emile Schneider settled down with the dream of developing his know-how and designing refined projects. Each generation perpetuates the Schneider’s passion, and brings new techniques to the workshop.
Today, while remaining a family business, Imprimerie Schneider creates for prestigious clients and has several technical departments. As in the early days, we put our expertise at the service of your identity. Notably thanks to the opening in 2015 of a DTP department (desktop publishing) and graphic design to better accompany you.

EXPERTISE

The Imprimerie Schneider offers tailor-made creations: old processes and high-quality works on high-quality papers.

HISTORY

At the end of the nineteenth, Neuilly-sur-Seine is a growing municipality. Among the new businesses and craftsmen, the Schneider family opens its printing workshop, very close to the town hall. Emile Schneider settled down with the dream of developing his know-how and designing refined projects. Each generation perpetuates the Schneider’s passion, and brings new techniques to the workshop.
Today, while remaining a family business, Imprimerie Schneider creates for prestigious clients and has several technical departments. As in the early days, we put our expertise at the service of your identity. Notably thanks to the opening in 2015 of a DTP department (desktop publishing) and graphic design to better accompany you.

EXPERTISE

The Imprimerie Schneider offers tailor-made creations: old processes and high-quality works on high-quality papers.

THERMOGRAPHIC

Modern technique inspired by the soft waist, gives a beautiful effect of relief on the impressions. It does not require the engraving of a tool.

FRESH SIZE

Handcrafted process using an engraved and then inked copper plate which will come to print your cards by compression with the paper. We obtain an effect of finesse and relief of typography.

THERMOGRAPHIC

Modern technique inspired by the soft waist, gives a beautiful effect of relief on the impressions. It does not require the engraving of a tool.

FRESH SIZE

Handcrafted process using an engraved and then inked copper plate which will come to print your cards by compression with the paper. We obtain an effect of finesse and relief of typography.

MAILING

Each color requires an engraved tool. This technique is ideal for prestigious and official mail. Printing is inviolable and resists the heat of your printers.

EMBOSSING

Embossed or embossed, the embossing tool comes to mark the paper and personalize your official documents or invitations.

MAILING

Each color requires an engraved tool. This technique is ideal for prestigious and official mail. Printing is inviolable and resists the heat of your printers.

EMBOSSING

Embossed or embossed, the embossing tool comes to mark the paper and personalize your official documents or invitations.

GILDING

Gilded hot or on edge, the artisan comes to fix thanks to the heat of metallic pigments, gold, silver or another shade. What makes each copy unique, the impression becomes a real jewel.

BINDING

Our workshop restores and embellishes your ancient works in the tradition of binding. With a square-glued or hand-stitched back, we combine your creations and offer top-of-the-range finishes (leather, gilt edges, cases), but also a wide range of guestbooks.

GILDING

Gilded hot or on edge, the artisan comes to fix thanks to the heat of metallic pigments, gold, silver or another shade. What makes each copy unique, the impression becomes a real jewel.

BINDING

Our workshop restores and embellishes your ancient works in the tradition of binding. With a square-glued or hand-stitched back, we combine your creations and offer top-of-the-range finishes (leather, gilt edges, cases), but also a wide range of guestbooks.

PARTICULAR

We advise you and carry out for your correspondence a set of personalized stationery: business cards or correspondence, headed papers with their envelopes assorted. For you daily but also to offer an exceptional gift.

PROFESSIONALS

Our graphic studio is available to develop and strengthen your brand image. Printing service and proximity, we accompany you on your official stationery: business or commercial cards, letterheads, flap folders, stamps and dry stamps for secure documents.

The Imprimerie Schneider created for prestigious clients: Presidencies, embassies, ministries; Wine estates and management of large groups, but also in the field of luxury, especially during the fashion week in Paris. We also print your daily and professional stationery, while offering you a service of impeccable quality.

PARTICULAR

We advise you and carry out for your correspondence a set of personalized stationery: business cards or correspondence, headed papers with their envelopes assorted. For you daily but also to offer an exceptional gift.

PROFESSIONALS

Our graphic studio is available to develop and strengthen your brand image. Printing service and proximity, we accompany you on your official stationery: business or commercial cards, letterheads, flap folders, stamps and dry stamps for secure documents.

The Imprimerie Schneider created for prestigious clients: Presidencies, embassies, ministries; Wine estates and management of large groups, but also in the field of luxury, especially during the fashion week in Paris. We also print your daily and professional stationery, while offering you a service of impeccable quality.

ANNOUNCEMENTS

During important events: Wedding, Bar / Bat Mitzvah, rally, birthday, Communion, mourning or birth. L’Imprimerie Schneider listens to you and prints for you in accordance with the French tradition. Our areas of expertise: announcements, booklets, menus, table easels and guestbooks. For any request, we invite you to contact us to make an appointment with our specialist and to discover our collections of models: Traditional and Creation.

INVITATIONS

For your great occasions, especially for professionals, the Imprimerie Schneider presents you a beautiful range of paper and guides you on the processes most adapted to your world: fashion shows, vernissages, dinners … Each invitation must communicate the tone of your event: Elegance, refinement and prestige.

ANNOUNCEMENTS

During important events: Wedding, Bar / Bat Mitzvah, rally, birthday, Communion, mourning or birth. L’Imprimerie Schneider listens to you and prints for you in accordance with the French tradition. Our areas of expertise: announcements, booklets, menus, table easels and guestbooks. For any request, we invite you to contact us to make an appointment with our specialist and to discover our collections of models: Traditional and Creation.

INVITATIONS

For your great occasions, especially for professionals, the Imprimerie Schneider presents you a beautiful range of paper and guides you on the processes most adapted to your world: fashion shows, vernissages, dinners … Each invitation must communicate the tone of your event: Elegance, refinement and prestige.

CONTACT-US

HISTOIRE

A la fin du XIXe, Neuilly-sur-Seine est une commune en pleine expansion. Parmi les nouveaux commerces et artisans, la famille Schneider ouvre son atelier d’imprimerie, tout près de la mairie. Emile Schneider s’installe avec le rêve de développer son savoir-faire et concevoir des projets raffinés. Chaque génération perpétue la passion des Schneider, et apporte à l’atelier de nouvelles techniques.
Aujourd’hui, tout en restant une entreprise familiale, l’Imprimerie Schneider crée pour des clients prestigieux et dispose de plusieurs départements techniques. Comme aux premiers jours, nous mettons notre expertise au service de votre identité. Notamment grâce à l’ouverture en 2015, d’un département de PAO (publication assistée par ordinateur) et de création graphique pour mieux vous accompagner.

EXPERTISE

L’Imprimerie Schneider propose des créations sur mesure : procédés anciens et travaux haut-de-gamme sur des papiers de grande qualité.

HISTOIRE

A la fin du XIXe, Neuilly-sur-Seine est une commune en pleine expansion. Parmi les nouveaux commerces et artisans, la famille Schneider ouvre son atelier d’imprimerie, tout près de la mairie. Emile Schneider s’installe avec le rêve de développer son savoir-faire et concevoir des projets raffinés. Chaque génération perpétue la passion des Schneider, et apporte à l’atelier de nouvelles techniques.
Aujourd’hui, tout en restant une entreprise familiale, l’Imprimerie Schneider crée pour des clients prestigieux et dispose de plusieurs départements techniques. Comme aux premiers jours, nous mettons notre expertise au service de votre identité. Notamment grâce à l’ouverture en 2015, d’un département de PAO (publication assistée par ordinateur) et de création graphique pour mieux vous accompagner.

EXPERTISE

L’Imprimerie Schneider propose des créations sur mesure : procédés anciens et travaux haut-de-gamme sur des papiers de grande qualité.

THERMOGRAVURE

Technique moderne inspirée de la Taille douce, donne un bel effet de relief sur les impressions. Elle ne nécessite pas la gravure d’un outil.

TAILLE DOUCE

Procédé artisanal utilisant une plaque en cuivre gravée puis encrée qui viendra imprimer vos cartes par compression avec le papier. On obtient un effet de finesse et relief de la typographie.

THERMOGRAVURE

Technique moderne inspirée de la Taille douce, donne un bel effet de relief sur les impressions. Elle ne nécessite pas la gravure d’un outil.

TAILLE DOUCE

Procédé artisanal utilisant une plaque en cuivre gravée puis encrée qui viendra imprimer vos cartes par compression avec le papier. On obtient un effet de finesse et relief de la typographie.

TIMBRAGE

Chaque couleur nécessite un outil gravé. Cette technique est idéale pour les courriers prestigieux et officiels. L’impression, inviolable, résiste à la chaleur de vos imprimantes.

GAUFRAGE

En relief ou creux (embossage), l’outil de gaufrage vient marquer le papier et personnaliser vos documents officiels ou invitations.

TIMBRAGE

Chaque couleur nécessite un outil gravé. Cette technique est idéale pour les courriers prestigieux et officiels. L’impression, inviolable, résiste à la chaleur de vos imprimantes.

GAUFRAGE

En relief ou creux (embossage), l’outil de gaufrage vient marquer le papier et personnaliser vos documents officiels ou invitations.

DORURE

Doré à chaud ou sur tranche, l’artisan vient fixer grâce à la chaleur des pigments métalliques, or, argent ou d’une autre teinte. Ce qui rend chaque exemplaire unique, l’impression devient un véritable bijou.

RELIURE

Notre atelier restaure et embellit vos ouvrages anciens dans la tradition de la reliure. Dos carré-collé ou cousu main, nous assemblons vos créations et proposons des finitions haut-de-gamme (cuir, dorure sur tranche, étuis), mais aussi une large gamme de livres d’or.

DORURE

Doré à chaud ou sur tranche, l’artisan vient fixer grâce à la chaleur des pigments métalliques, or, argent ou d’une autre teinte. Ce qui rend chaque exemplaire unique, l’impression devient un véritable bijou.

RELIURE

Notre atelier restaure et embellit vos ouvrages anciens dans la tradition de la reliure. Dos carré-collé ou cousu main, nous assemblons vos créations et proposons des finitions haut-de-gamme (cuir, dorure sur tranche, étuis), mais aussi une large gamme de livres d’or.

PARTICULIERS

Nous vous conseillons et réalisons pour vos correspondances un set de papeterie personnalisé : cartes de visite ou de correspondance, papiers à en-têtes avec leurs enveloppes assorties. Pour vous au quotidien mais aussi pour offrir un cadeau d’exception.

PROFESSIONNELS

Notre studio graphique est disponible pour développer et renforcer votre image de marque. Imprimerie de service et proximité, nous vous accompagnons sur votre papeterie officielle : cartes de visite ou commerciales, papiers à en-têtes, chemises à rabats, tampons et timbre à sec pour les documents sécurisés.

L’Imprimerie Schneider crée pour des clients prestigieux : Présidences, ambassades, ministères ; domaines viticoles et directions de grands groupes, mais aussi dans le domaine du luxe, notamment lors de la fashion week de Paris. Nous imprimons également votre papeterie du quotidien et professionnelle, tout en vous offrant un service d’une qualité irréprochable.

PARTICULIERS

Nous vous conseillons et réalisons pour vos correspondances un set de papeterie personnalisé : cartes de visite ou de correspondance, papiers à en-têtes avec leurs enveloppes assorties. Pour vous au quotidien mais aussi pour offrir un cadeau d’exception.

PROFESSIONNELS

Notre studio graphique est disponible pour développer et renforcer votre image de marque. Imprimerie de service et proximité, nous vous accompagnons sur votre papeterie officielle : cartes de visite ou commerciales, papiers à en-têtes, chemises à rabats, tampons et timbre à sec pour les documents sécurisés.

L’Imprimerie Schneider crée pour des clients prestigieux : Présidences, ambassades, ministères ; domaines viticoles et directions de grands groupes, mais aussi dans le domaine du luxe, notamment lors de la fashion week de Paris. Nous imprimons également votre papeterie du quotidien et professionnelle, tout en vous offrant un service d’une qualité irréprochable.

FAIRE-PARTS

Lors des évènements importants : Mariage, Bar / Bat-Mitsva, rallye, anniversaire, Communion, deuil ou naissance. L’Imprimerie Schneider vous écoute et imprime pour vous dans le respect de la tradition française. Nos domaines d’expertise : faire- part, livret de messe, menus, chevalets de table et livres d’or. Pour toute demande, nous vous invitons à nous contacter afin de prendre rendez-vous avec notre spécialiste et découvrir nos collections de modèles : Traditionnel et Création.

INVITATIONS

Pour vos grandes occasions, notamment professionnelles, l’Imprimerie Schneider vous présente une belle gamme de papier et vous guide sur les procédés les plus adaptés à votre univers : défilés, vernissages, dîners… Chaque invitation doit communiquer le ton de votre évènement : élégance, raffinement et prestige.

FAIRE-PARTS

Lors des évènements importants : Mariage, Bar / Bat-Mitsva, rallye, anniversaire, Communion, deuil ou naissance. L’Imprimerie Schneider vous écoute et imprime pour vous dans le respect de la tradition française. Nos domaines d’expertise : faire- part, livret de messe, menus, chevalets de table et livres d’or. Pour toute demande, nous vous invitons à nous contacter afin de prendre rendez-vous avec notre spécialiste et découvrir nos collections de modèles : Traditionnel et Création.

INVITATIONS

Pour vos grandes occasions, notamment professionnelles, l’Imprimerie Schneider vous présente une belle gamme de papier et vous guide sur les procédés les plus adaptés à votre univers : défilés, vernissages, dîners… Chaque invitation doit communiquer le ton de votre évènement : élégance, raffinement et prestige.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS